Signing for this lease deal later today- HELP!

My Nissan Leaf Forum

Help Support My Nissan Leaf Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

MalachiConstant

I'm new to leasing, and got some great info. from this forum.
I shopped some quotes around, and here is the deal I've been offered. I'm signing today (4 hours from now), so any advice would be wonderful! I' don't know what a lot of these things mean, so if anything in particular jumps out, please let me know. THANK YOU!

Here's what I understand:
2016 Leaf S in Gray
Term: 24 months
$1,100 down (including first month's payment)
23 additional payments at $169.99/month

Here's what's on the breakdown sheet:
MSRP: $32,495.00
L.E.V. Rt/Amt: 35.00% $11,373.25
Term: 24
Money Factor: .00003
Selling Price: $28,004.02
Rebate: $11,625.00
Cash Cap Reduction: $545.61
Total Cap Reduction: 13.170.61
NISC: $29,401.65
NISG: 1,397.67
B&O TAX: .4710% $131.90
Maint Plan (W):
After Market (W):
Capped Fees (W): $600.50
Total Taxes (W): $131.90
Adjusted Cap Cost: $15,433.91
Lic/Reg Upfrt (W): $250.00
Upfront Fees (W): $2.50
Amount Due At Start: $1,100.00
Cash Collected: $1,100.00
Working Cash (W): $13,725.00
First Payment Date: 09/25/16
WA Tax Credit Schedule: 3
Base Monthly Rental: $169.99
Total Monthly Payment: $169.99
One Pay (Y/N)/Amt: N

Not a bad deal. Here are the things you need to consider before signing:

* Climate. If you will need to run the heat regularly, the S will get much lower range whenever you do that. Unlike the SV and SL, the S uses lots of power to provide heat under all conditions.