Survey on home charging station sharing

My Nissan Leaf Forum

Help Support My Nissan Leaf Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

flarcos

hi all!

My name is Francisco and I am a software engineer within the automotive industry and an EV fan!

I am new and I would like to share with the users of the forum an idea I had recently on the potential offer to share home charging stations and EV with other users. After I finished studying in the UK I joined Nissan as a Model Engineer for the Leaf. It meant I was responsible for the investigation and solution of relevant market concerns accross Europe. For two years I would like to think that I helped make the Nissan Leaf the quality car it is now, I became an EV enthusiasm and I learnt what different people on different countries expect from an EV.

I explain this because I would like to ask the members of this forum to participate in the following survey I have created and to help me reach as many EV owners as possible and I cannot offer a fancy price in exchange (which I would like to do). I only want to gather information on whether this idea is worth further pursuing. Thanks a lot to all for your time and help!

here is the survey!

https://goo.gl/forms/MGpS0rVJOoBHmzm92

thanks a lot,
Francisco Lumbreras

Francisco, this survey seems to focus on home station sharing for an EV sharing network. Kind of a merge of Paris's Autolib and Plugshare. If you're not interested in that, the remaining questions aren't very applicable. Also, only one responce is allowed, when two or more may apply.

Similar to this as well: http://www.co-wheels.org.uk/

Francisco, you lost my participation on the first question. I'm happy to share information about the topic at hand, but not demographic information. To make age a required entry stopped me. Should you change the survey to make this optional or skip altogether, I'll gladly complete the survey.

Hi both!