Page 1 of 1

Can adaptive cruise be disabled?

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 8:54 am
by nerk
Anyway I can get just regular old style cruise control back?

I do like adaptive cruise in most cases... but sometimes, its just annoying and gets in the way...

Re: Can adaptive cruise be disabled?

Posted: Fri Mar 23, 2018 9:07 am
by DavidGA
I believe the manual says to hold down the ProPilot button for a few seconds to get traditional cruise control.

Re: Can adaptive cruise be disabled?

Posted: Mon Mar 26, 2018 6:05 am
by nerk
awesome, must have missed it... Cause I did read through it... Well, mostly I guess...

that worked, thanks!