User avatar
TonyWilliams
Posts: 10091
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 1:48 am
Location: San Diego
Contact: Website

The EV Show 2019 - Saturday, June 8 - San Marcos, California USA

Fri May 31, 2019 10:38 am

The EV Show 2019 - Saturday, June 8 - San Marcos, California USA

https://TheEVshow2019.com

We request that you display a 24” x 36” poster board on the windshield describing the car (anything unique, history of the car, special trips, low cost to operate, etc... personalize it).

Food, craft beer, wine, live music and hundreds of EVs. Please join us:

June 8, 2019
11 am soft launch (beat the lunch crowds and parking crunch)
12 pm to 3 pm show
4 pm - end

1780 La Costa Meadows Drive
San Marcos, California USA

https://TheEVshow2019.com

User avatar
TonyWilliams
Posts: 10091
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 1:48 am
Location: San Diego
Contact: Website

Re: The EV Show 2019 - Saturday, June 8 - San Marcos, California USA

Sat Jun 01, 2019 11:02 am

Confirmed Displays

** Audi Carlsbad https://www.audicarlsbad.com/

** BMW Encinitas https://www.bmwencinitas.com

** Coffee Cheers (serving beverage) https://www.coffeecheerscoldbrew.com/

** Electric Vehicle Association of San Diego https://www.sandiegoev.org/

** Eli Home - https://elihome.org/ For the past 36 years, The Eli Home has led the way in breaking the cycle of child abuse in Southern California. Proceeds from beer and wine garden help this cause

** EV West https://evwest.com

** Freemartin (band) http://www.freemartin.net/

** Hoehn Jaguar - Land Rover https://www.jaguarcarlsbad.com/

** Hoehn Porsche https://www.porschecarlsbad.com/

** Honda of Escondido https://www.hondaofescondido.com

** Hyundai Escondido http://www.hyundaiescondido.com

** Justin Paul Sanders (live music - guitar) https://justinpaul3.bandcamp.com/

** Kuberg California https://kubergcalifornia.com/

** Moonage Food (serving food / beverage) http://www.moonagefoodco.com/

** Mossy Nissan https://www.mossynissanoceanside.com

** Mossy Volkswagen https://www.mossyvolkswagen.com

** Organic Food Truck (serving food / beverage) http://www.ofoodtruck.com/

** QC Charge https://qccharge.com

** Stumblefoot Brewing (serving alcohol beverage) https://www.stumblefoot.com/

** Tesla https://www.tesla.com/

** Tesla SoCal https://teslasteez.com/car-club

** TransPower http://www.transpowerusa.com/

** Vespa Motorsport https://vespamotorsport.com/

** Wave Soda (serving beverage) https://wavesoda.com/
Last edited by TonyWilliams on Sat Jun 08, 2019 4:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
TonyWilliams
Posts: 10091
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 1:48 am
Location: San Diego
Contact: Website

Re: The EV Show 2019 - Saturday, June 8 - San Marcos, California USA

Sat Jun 01, 2019 11:23 am

 
Food, beer and wine will be onsite for purchase, and we will be updating the menus in the coming days at this link:

https://theevshow2019.com/booze-and-food-menus/
 
We have the following food and drink vendors confirmed for the show:

** Coffee Cheers  (serving beverage) https://www.coffeecheerscoldbrew.com/

** Moonage Food (serving food / beverage) http://www.moonagefoodco.com/

** Organic Food Truck  (serving food / beverage) http://www.ofoodtruck.com/

** Stumblefoot Brewing  (serving alcohol beverage) https://www.stumblefoot.com/

** Wave Soda  (serving beverage) https://wavesoda.com/
 
Live music confirmed:

** Justin Paul Sanders (live music - guitar) https://justinpaul3.bandcamp.com/

** Freemartin (band) http://www.freemartin.net/
 
We will have event t-shirts at the show, in a wonderfully ecletic color. Any EV owner will be proud to wear one of these!
 
We keep adding to the vendor list, so there should be plenty of exciting electric vehicles to see and potentially test drive (from participating auto dealers).
 
See ya next week!
 
Questions? Call Jennifer @ 760-798-0342 or email info@TheEVshow2019.com
Last edited by TonyWilliams on Sat Jun 08, 2019 4:11 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
TonyWilliams
Posts: 10091
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 1:48 am
Location: San Diego
Contact: Website

Re: The EV Show 2019 - Saturday, June 8 - San Marcos, California USA

Sat Jun 01, 2019 8:22 pm

Come and check out the new 40kWh (150 mile) and 220+ mile LEAF.

June 8, 2019

San Marcos, California USA

https://TheEVshow2019.com

User avatar
TonyWilliams
Posts: 10091
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 1:48 am
Location: San Diego
Contact: Website

Re: The EV Show 2019 - Saturday, June 8 - San Marcos, California USA

Sat Jun 08, 2019 4:12 am

The largest one day Electric Vehicle show in the USA starts today. https://TheEVshow2019.com

Return to “Pacific USA”