New low price EVSE

My Nissan Leaf Forum

Help Support My Nissan Leaf Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

themotorman

I own a Leaf and have converted the EVSE so that I can charge at Level 2. I've been using it for 3 months, so I decided to start a company in these trying times and will modify your EVSE for only $149 (save yourself $100 from what others are charging). If you need information check out his website at http://www.fastchargeleaf.com" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false; or e-mail directly.

themotorman said:
I own a Leaf and have converted the EVSE so that I can charge at Level 2. I've been using it for 3 months, so I decided to start a company in these trying times and will modify your EVSE for only $149 (save yourself $100 from what others are charging). If you need information check out his website at http://www.fastchargeleaf.com" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false; or e-mail directly.

You say you converted the EVSE, but then refer to "his" website. Is this your company or someone else's?

Thanks.

davewill said:
Dude, you've either said way too much, or nowhere near enough...and your website isn't online, yet.

It's online.

From the website..
FastChargeLeaf.com charger conversion is the most inexpensive way to convert your 110 V Leaf factory charger to a 240 V fast charge system. Our system will allow you to use the charger that was supplied with your Leaf to connect directly to a 240V outlet at your residence. Just simply plug your charger in a standard 110V outlet, then plug our 240V extension cord into the NEW outlet that has added to your charger, It's that simple!. This will cut your charging time in 1/2 and save you $$$$, as you won't need to install a FAST CHARGE station at your home.